What My Blog is About

Photo 2015 Republic of Korea © (CC BY-SA 2.0)

Photo 2015 Republic of Korea © (CC BY-SA 2.0)

My blog is about music in other cultures. Music presents a sense of entertainment to most people in the world. We turn to music whether we are feeling depressed, angered, and even happy. However, here in the U.S, we tend to neglect music in other cultures. As for myself, I have been listening to Korean and Japanese music since I was in 5th grade. This blog may mostly be about the Korean and Japanese music I have heard throughout the years. However, I will sprinkle a bit of English music in this blog as well, as I said that music in other cultures should not be neglected. This stands for American music as well. I hope you will enjoy these pieces of music as much as I did as I discovered the deeper meanings behind the songs.

Leave a Reply

